HTC Investors

Board of Directors and Board Committee Members

Biography PhotoCher Wang
Chairwoman, CEO & President

Cher Wang has established a number of successful IT-related businesses, including founding VIA Technologies, Inc. in 1987 and co-founding HTC Corporation in 199... More >>

Biography PhotoHT Cho

HT Cho is the Co-founder of HTC and currently sits on the Board of Directors. HT is the Chairman and Founder of the HTC Foundation, a philanthropic organization... More >>

Biography PhotoWen-Chi Chen

Wen-Chi Chen was appointed President and CEO of VIA Technologies Inc. in 1992. Under Mr. Chen’s leadership, VIA has transformed from a chipset designer to a lea... More >>

Biography PhotoDavid Bruce Yoffie

Professor David B. Yoffie is the Max and Doris Starr Professor of International Business Administration and Senior Associate Dean and Chair of the Executive Edu... More >>

Biography PhotoChen-Kuo Lin
Independent Director
Chair of the Compensation Committee

Chen-Kuo Lin is Chairman of the Tunghai University and Independent Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee of the Taiwan High Speed Rail Corporation. Mr. L... More >>

Biography PhotoJosef Felder
Independent Director

Josef Felder is a professional Director, serving 10 companies as Chairman or Board member, and drawing on more than 20 years of experience in the aviation indus... More >>

Biography PhotoHuang-Chieh Chu

Jerry H.C. Chu brings to HTC over 25 years of experience in the banking and telecommunication industries. Until April 2011, he was Vice President of Customer Se... More >>

Biography PhotoShao-Lun Lee
(Way-Chih Investment Co., Ltd. Representative)

Dr. Steven Lee has over 26 years of experience in IC design and manufacturing. He joined VIA Group in 2002 and has served the company in various roles, includin... More >>

Biography PhotoPaul Wei (Wei Ti-Hsiang)
Member of the Compensation Committee